Cash Crop – Roar Out the Hiss [2012]

1. Gallops for Grads
2. Piracy Funds Freedom Fighting
3. That Should Be the Name of Yr First Solo Record
4. Tilting at Windmills
5. Two Dollar Bills
6. Bullies for Christ
7. In Case There’s a Trap
8. Soldado for Loudspeakers
Crash Crop is a trashy noise-punk trio from Costa Mesa, CA. Their music has a powerful and hard-hitting rock vein, that permeates the sound along this first release, stained with punk/post-hardcore rhythm, thus creating a fierce and original sound. Higly Reccomended!

[Band Request]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s