Trenchfoot – s/t [2011]

1. Depleted Mind
2. Amygdala Haunt
3. Days Like These
4. Mr. Cellophane
5. Choking Scent
6. Say No
7. John Knowles
8. Treading Molasses
9. Dead as Always
10. Worthless
Trenchfoot is a New York based band, this is their debut record from last year recorded with Converge’s Kurt Ballou, an astonishing and blasting hardcore pours from these ten tracks that hardly get to one minute length, an heavy and brutal record. Higly Recommended!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s