Fugazi – Instrument Soundtrack + Documentary [1999]

1. Pink Frosty (Demo)
2. Lusty Scripps
3. Arpeggiator (Demo)
4. Afterthought
5. Trio’s
6. Turkish Disco
7. Me And Thumbelina
8. Floating Boy (Demo)
9. Link Track
10. Little Debbie
11. H.B.
12. I’m So Tired
13. Rend It (Demo)
14. Closed Captioned (Demo)
15. Guilford Fall (Demo)
16. Swingset
17. Shaken All Over
18. Slo Crostic
Soundtrack and documentary about the life of Fugazi, this great movie of the Washington band was shot between 1987 through 1998, and the related instrumentral soundtrack include many demo cuts from the following record End Hits. Fundamental.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s