Loma Prieta – I.V. [2012]

1. Fly By Night
2. Torn Portrait
3. Reproductive
4. Trilogy 4 “Momentary”
5. Trilogy 5 “Half Cross”
6. Trilogy 6 “Forgetting”
7. Untitled
8. Uniform
9. Uselessness
10. Aside From This Distant Shadow, There is Nothing Left
11. Biography
12. Diamond Tooth
New release by the San Francisco’s most heavy and chaotic band, I love some of their songs from past albums, but probably you already know what I am talking about, with this new tracks Loma Prieta keeps on their intense and emotional chaos, with some stains from powerviolence, they wrote again a trilogy and it one of the beat parts of the release, a great album hard to describe in the form but solid and powerful as they already showed off.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s