Momentum – Whetting Occam’s Razor [2011]

1. Prelude
2. Emergence
3. Theory
4. Vast
5. Gather
6. Void
7. Lineage
8. Miopia
9. Omen
10. Kin
11. Mercy
12. Culture
13. Masters
14. Epicene
15. Gender
Momentum is the new project by former member of bands such as Fall Of Efrafa, Light Bearer and Plague Mass, the influences of these can be heard in this dark hardcore/crust record, with powerful riffs and pummeling drums with d-beat bridges and lyrics carrying on the philosophy of atheism (i.e. reason) and animal rights.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s