Pianos Become The Teeth – The Lack Long After [2011]

1. I’ll Be Damned
2. Good Times
3. Shared Bodies
4. Such Confidence
5. Liquid Courage
6. Spine
7. Sunsetting
8. I’ll Get By
Latest release by this band from Baltimore, trapped between post-hardcore and post-rock sounds in their last Old Pride, in this new lp they move forward into a less instrumetal and more screamed and intense post-hardcore. I should give this some more listening but right now I prefer their last one, so give a look to thier new video..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s