Ampere – All Our Tomorrows End Today [2004]

1. Remains Unadapted
2. Now We Rise And We Are Everywhere
3. The Jailors Speak Of Freedom
4. Woodlawn
5. Our Adventures Incomplete
6. New Urbanism
7. The Old World Is Behind Us
8. Against Automation
9. Dover And Grove
10. Past Imperfect
11. In Memoriam
Ampere was born from the ashes of Orchid, this 11 songs in 10 minutes are the potential weapon of music destruction, its hard to understand what this guys have in mind, but listening to this you’ll be amazed and confused.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s