Das Oath – s/t [2004]

1. Kult Starts (Some W) Here
2. Great News from the South Pole
3. Awesome Rape
4. Quiet!: Subtle Pretext Chiming In
5. Leaning Tower of Pisa Crap
6. Blood Oranges
7. Comatose Life of Wonderment
8. Great Anything
9. Oh Gruesome Lunar Cycle
10. Disney Surgery
11. Get Out of Your Scene
12. Nobody’s Married Me in Years
13. Biggot Is a Spic
14. Harmonized
15. Virtue of Elitism
Das Oath is a trash punk band from Holland and New York featuring the singer of Charles Bronson, they formed in 99 and after recording only a 7″ they toured Europe, they are as crasy as hell and pulverizing with fast, aggressive songs that hits you like a brutal fist. Fun fact: the song Awesome Rape was featured in the soundtrack of this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s