Envy – Compiled Fragments [2005]

1. A Far-Off Reason
2. An Adventure of Silence…
3. Invisible Understanding
4. Chacun De Tes Pas
5. A Red Wound Picture
6. Cape of Despair
7. This Self-Crusaders
8. Trembled
9. Guilt
10. Castle of Lies
11. Connected Voices
12. Awaken Eyes (Live)
13. Go Mad and Mark (Live)
This is one of those compilation you wouldn’t miss, every tracks is astonishing, like the opening A Far-Off Reason, exploding with powerful and struggling sounds that Envy taught us, with rare gems and the last great live tracks. All this made me listen to this album at least once a year..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s