Orchid – Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow! + Chaos Is Me [2002]

1. Destination: Blood
2. To Praise Prosthesis
3. Lights Out
4. Anna Karina
5. Am Nietzche
6. Victory Is Ours
7. Don’t Rat Out Your Friends
8. Black Hills
9. Show Delay At The Frankfurt School
10. …And The Cat Turned To Smoke
11. Le Desordre, C’est Moi
12. Aesthetic Dialectic
13. In G And E
14. New Jersey Vs. Valhalla
15. Weekend At The Fire Academy
16. Framecode
17. The Action Index
18. Death Of A Modernist
19. Boy With No Arms
20. Invasion U.S.A.
21. Epilogue Of A Car Crash
Orchid defined what screamo is.
This is the repress of their first two lp, released in 1999/2001.
Fucking history.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s