Latterman – …We Are Still Alive [2006]

1. Water Mains At The Block’s End
2. Mumbled Words And Ridiculous Faces
3. “I Decided Not To Do Them”
4. If Batman Was Real, He Would Have Beaten…
5. Dr. Sudholt And His Double Glasses
6. This Basement Gives Me A Fucking Headache
7. We Work The Night Shift
8. Goodmorning, Here Is Jan
9. ‘Dozer Rage
10. Will This Be On The Test?
As you probably know, Latterman are gonna reunite for some European dates in September.
This is the last release of the punk rock band from Huntington, New York.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s