Phoenix Bodies – Raise The Bullshit Flag [2006]

1. Raise The Bullshit Flag
2. Resonance Of The Strom Thurmond Death Rattle
3. Hardon For A Hummer
4. You’ve Been Hamburgled
5. Striving For Autism
6. I Guarantee You’re A Pile Of Shit
7. Test Of Faith At The Trinity Broadcasting Network
8. If Money Is Power…
9. Intelligent Designer Sunglasses
10. The War On Entropy
Phoenix Bodies comes from Indiana, they’re a pummeling screamo-powerviolence band with grinding style and double vocals, this fourteen minutes area punch directly in the face, a chaotic mix of catchy riffs and blasting drums. Fun facts, one of the singer tend to undress completely during the shows, beside this they’re sure not to be missed live.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s