Hoax – Collected [2013]

1. Fagget
2. Endgame
3. Dead Weight
4. Leech
5. Down
6. Suicide Pact
7. Sleep
8. Skills Or Death
9. Discipline
10. Fantasy
11. Stuck
12. Free The Land
13. Strikeout
14. Living On The Brink Of Suicide
“Buzz-saw guitars, bludgeoning drums, and breakdowns that scream “kiss me on my bloody head”. they are the defenders of true hardcore spite and genuine danger. Mosh-heavy songs of empowerment and anger are forged using a degraded distillation of vintage Alan Blake-style riffing backed with driving, militaristic drums, and the feral anomie typically reserved for a vocalist like Mike IX Williams.
This lp compiles their 3 7″es and the song from their split 7″ with sewn leather and a track from their s/t tape.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s