Framtid – Defeat Of Civilization [2013]


01 – Ashes To Ashes
02 – Error Again
03 – Deceived And Abused
04 – Nuclear Power Genocide
05 – Defeat Of Civilization
06 – Prison
07 – UCAV
08 – Never Surrender
09 – Sarcastic Youth
10 – Will The World Change

Prepare yourself for a real d-beat crust massacre! Osaka’s Framtid are back with 10 slabs of unrelenting d-beat onslaught. Another great release from this Japanese punx who started their own raining bombs d-beat back in 1997.


La Vida Es Un Mus Records
Black Water Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s