The Afternoon Gentlemen – grind in the mind 7″ [2014]


The Afternoon Gentlemen is actually one of my most favorite grindcore power violence band around. Mixing equal parts of Spazz and Insect Warfare all their releases are always a storm. Here’s their new self released 300 ltd 7″ issued last month (buy it while you can). Their first studio LP should be out this year on Bones Brigade Records and Dead Heroes Records. We’re all damn excited about it. Grind!
The Afternoon Gentlemen – bandcamp
The Afternoon Gentlemen – store


VA – To Live A Lie Vol II LP [2014]


To Live A Lie Records is one of the very best in the fastcore / power violence / aggro everything world. Your ears will be destroyed by: Weekend Nachos, Abuse, To The Point, Low Threat Profile, Beartrap, Watre Torture, Sidetracked, False Light, Cheap Art, Vaccine, Vile Intent, Hummingbird Of Death and many many more…
To Live A Lie Records

Siberian Hell Sounds – Siberian Hell Sounds [2013]

1. Bastard machine
2. A cold presence
3. Infernal hurricane
4. The tallest horn
5. Tension
6. Reign of the Bastard
7. Streets of piss
8. Burning breath/Exhale death

Siberian Hell Sounds is a three piece band from Brisbane, Australia and they just released an astonishing debut. Mixing almost every genre you could think of by coming here.. sludge, hardcore, metal, power violence, black metal all summed up in this eight rad songs. A great and original sound that won’t disappoint.. Highly Reccomended!
[Band Request]


Hatred Surge – Human Overdose LP [2013]


1. Figurehead
2. Inhalation of Dimethltryptamine
3. Hierarchy
4. Inoculation
5. Body
6. Four Walls
7. Skinjob
8. Suicide Mission
9. Delta Nine
10. God Complex
11. Jacob’s Ladder
12. Human Overdose

Austin Grindcore powerhouse masters are back with a new awesome release. Top notch unrelenting grindcore over the bones.

Hatred Surge
Rescued From Life Records

The Afternoon Gentlemen – Pissedography [2011]

Split 7″ With Cyborg
Split 7″ With OSK
‘Pissed Again’ 7″
‘Afterdoom’ CD EP
 The Afternoon Gentlemen from UK is one of the best grind/power violence act right now, their style has much in common with Spazz and Weekend Nachos, with double vocals and blasting drums all along. Since this is a 38 tracklist for like 44 minutes you should know what to expect. Fuck!

Beatriz Carnicero | Avitación 101 – Split [2013]

Avitacion 101
1. Griten
2. Por tu cruz
3. El frio de la realidad
4. Kanaguana
Beatriz Carnicero
5. Abc
6. Los que odian como vos
7. Mococaro
8.Nelson del 26
9. Licuado de cerebro
10. Fuck art
11. Sin Carisma
12. Tradición, familia y propiedad 
Beatriz Carnicero already appeared here as one of the few powerviolence/grind band from Uruguay, they recently released a new split with another uruguayan band named Avitación101, that plays a crust punk with female vocals. The record was self released, with silkscreened boxes, and a few labels are involved in this album, from Uruguay (En Los Nervios, Crecer Records and La Turba Ediciones), Argentina (Comunidad del Fuego Discos) and the Netherlands (Fuck It I Quit).
[Band Request]