Trachimbrod | Sore Eyelids – Split [2013]

1. I am Jack’s Wasted Life
2. Erect, Eyes Closed
Sore Eyelids 
3. Next To Nothing
4. Dissolve
Great split between two bands from Stockholm, Sweden, the screamo/emo band Trachimbrod and a the shoegazer/emo band Sore Eyelids featuring members of Suis La Lune, Mixtapes and Cellmates, New Decade, Years Passing. Higly recommended!

Trachimbrod – A Collection Of Hidden Sketches [2012]

1. Us Without Self Control
2. Salvation
3. Through Walls, Floors And More
4. Mediocrity
5. Lost In Direction With A Dead Eye
6. No More Peaceful Mind
7. Don’t Trust Experts
8. Growth
9. Rescue Me From Silence
Trachimbrod (former Come Across Trachimbrod) is a swedish screamo/postrock band who despite of it’s young age all ready has reached thousands of ears around the world. Listeners describe the music with lines as “Melodic and beautiful, even in the rougher moments”, “The most emotional anthem in the screamo scene” and “Inexpressible atmosphere, excellent catchy melodies plus brilliant vocals make it a true masterpiece”.